MomGadget Writers

Name Reviews Topics Email Address
Cathy Link Inspiration, Small Business, Personal Finance, Technology, Parenting, Education cathy@momgadget.com
Gayla Link Beauty, Home, Organizing, Technology, Business Gayla@momgadget.com
Mazey Link Hair, beauty, noodle dogs and cool hair gadgets mazey@momgadget.com
Elizabeth Link Green gadgets, Fitness, Weight, Healthy Eating, Marketing Elizabeth@momgadget.com
Denice Link Gaming, Technology, Pets, Photography, Cooking, Computers denice@momgadget.com
Marissa Link Sports, Exercise, Computers, Television, Movies, Reading marissa@momgadget.com
Marna Link Pets, Entertainment, Sewing, Crafts, Kids, Parenting marna@momgadget.com
Stacey Link Pets, Organization, Gadget Teens, Children, Wellness stacey@momgadget.com
Dee Link Beauty, Entertainment, Gadgets, Kids, Home, Organizing dee@momgadget.com
Eliza Link Parenting, Entertainment, Books, Housekeeping, Children eliza@momgadget.com
Karen Eidson Link Gluten Free, Cooking, Sewing, Camping, Quilting, Products of interest to older women
fabgrandma@momgadget.com
Merry Link Cooking, Dogs, Cleaning, Home Business, Books merry@momgadget.com
Mary Emma Allen Link Cooking, Mixed Media Arts, Children’s Books, Education, Family History mea@momgadget.com
Jill Link Pets, Family, Arts & Crafts jill@momgadget.com

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

Anna Bohl March 22, 2011 at 4:55 pm

I would like to do some bood reviews for your site. How do I become one of your writers?

cathy March 22, 2011 at 5:23 pm

What is a bood review? We welcome guest writers who contribute well-written, relevant and interesting content.

Leave a Comment


Links monetized by Kontera.com Amazon.com cj.com VigLink