Bona Hardwood Floor Care System Review and Giveaway

by Gayla Baer

bona floor care systemWhen you take the time and care to install hardwood floors in your home – you want to give them the very best product and care to keep them looking nice, right? Well, without a doubt, that’s Bona!

I’m a big believer in leaving the answers and solutions to the pro’s and Bona has hardwood floors down to an art and science with their hardwood floor care system. And – They’ve given us one full kit to give away to one lucky winner!

The Bona Ultimate Hardwood Floor Care System provides everything you need to dust, clean, and shine your hardwood floors.
The system includes:
Bona Hardwood Floor Cleaner
32 oz. spray and 64 oz. refill
Non-toxic, waterborne formula, safe for polyurethane-finished wood floors
Bona Hardwood Floor Polish
32 oz. squeeze
Non-toxic, waterborne urethane/acrylic blend polish to protect and keep hardwood floors looking new
Bona Microfiber Mop & Pads
4″ x 15″ mop with 4-piece pole
Bona Microfiber Dusting Pad. More economical than disposable dry dusting pads
Bona Microfiber Cleaning Pad. Washable up to 300 times, saving you money while helping to protect the environment
Bona Microfiber Applicator Pad

The kit comes with the Hardwood Floor Mop that combines allows you to combine Bona’s high quality, no residue cleaner with a durable, premium spray mop (with washable microfiber pad), Bona created the ultimate hardwood floor mop. Quick and easy to use, non-toxic, and leaves no dulling residue.

If you’d like to win, please leave a comment on this post.

Come back on April 3rd to see if you have won. Please be sure that the email address that you enter with is one that you check regularly, and also check your spam folder when the winner is announced if you see your name.

This MomGadget prize package is open to residents of U.S. and Canada.

This prize package valued at:  $100.00

Related posts:

  1. Motherhood Photo Contest
  2. Warm Up Floor Heating – A MomGadget Review
  3. Natural Beauty Skin Care – A MomGadget Review
  4. Oral-B Professional Care 3000 toothbrush Review
  5. Organizher by Mead Review and Giveaway

{ 227 comments… read them below or add one }

Lily Kwan April 3, 2009 at 1:11 am

Please enter me into the contest. Thanks!

Sandra S. April 3, 2009 at 1:22 am

I love hardwood floors but they are a pain to clean. I would love to try this system!

danielle April 3, 2009 at 1:30 am

I would love to win this. I always am looking for cleaning supplies.

sarah woods April 3, 2009 at 1:51 am

Have hardware floors in foyer; this would be such a plus and make my lifer easier if won!!!!!! Many Thanks sW

Heather April 3, 2009 at 2:03 am

These products would be great to try.

Veronica Garrett April 3, 2009 at 2:15 am

This sounds great for my hardwood floors. I would love to win it.

Gianna April 3, 2009 at 2:58 am

Please enter me :)

ELSIE April 3, 2009 at 3:09 am

I have heard of this product and would love to try it. Thanks for this chance!

Donna K April 3, 2009 at 3:22 am

I would love to win this.

R Hicks April 3, 2009 at 3:48 am

Would love this for my wood floors!

Janet April 3, 2009 at 3:56 am

I would heart to try this system on my floor.

Deb April 4, 2009 at 8:45 pm

I just saw an commercial for this and we installed wood floors last month. I’m very interested in hearing if people have used and like it; and I’d like to be entered into the contest!

Ofelia Veiga April 7, 2009 at 8:46 pm

We live in a 2 story home that’s hardwood floors and let me tell you girl, it’s SO hard to clean and keep clean! I have twin girls who are 5 and a 3 month old boy, and sometimes my girls bring their friends over and that’s the end of the floor.

I use a swifter mop and it works “ok” but not up to my standards. Please enter me into the contest to win it!

Sulumits Retsambew April 10, 2009 at 12:25 pm

When this product coming in Pakistan?

Steph April 16, 2009 at 2:36 pm

I would love to try this product. i have heard great things about it. thanks again

Codes April 28, 2009 at 5:29 am

Hi

margie May 9, 2009 at 1:50 am

I have to say I’m excited to try this. I’ve used orange glo before and it was a disaster. I had to figure out how to remove orange glo from my floors. After that, I’m ready for somthing more straightforward!

Bali Car Rental May 22, 2009 at 7:59 am

Great to try this product..where i can get it…

Victor December 8, 2009 at 5:52 am

NEVER TRY THE POLISH, will make dull your hardwoods.

Kim January 26, 2010 at 8:06 pm

NEVER EVER USE THE POLISH OR YOU’LL REGRET IT. That thing made my furniture dull.
.-= Kim´s last blog ..Caring For Your Natural Stone Floors =-.

raleys superior cleaning February 17, 2010 at 4:28 pm

im the best hardwood floor cleaner and i always welcome good cleaning products!! (wink wink)
.-= raleys superior cleaning´s last blog ..Hello world! =-.

jack July 29, 2010 at 5:36 pm

honestly, cleaning hardwood can be a pain in the a** no matter what kind of cleaning equipment you use

Greg Kratom September 30, 2010 at 2:38 am

Sign me up, I would love this!

Greg Benedict December 7, 2010 at 7:32 pm

The Bona kits work much better than a Swiffer WetJet. The Swiffer has a tendency to leave streaks.

Bob@Commercial Floor January 7, 2011 at 5:00 pm

Yea no matter how hard I try or different products I can never seem to get the wood flooring completely clean!! :-(

Kim March 1, 2011 at 5:32 pm

Enter Me, I need this!

Vinyl Flooring Buckinghamshire September 1, 2011 at 11:08 am

Yea wood flooring is generally hard work to clean! Painfully annoying!! lol

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post:


Links monetized by Kontera.com Amazon.com cj.com VigLink